Guest Post: Keep Calm and (Job) Search On

For those of you who are unaware, I’m happy to say that my blog has recently been accepted into the Her Campus Blogger Network. This has been an amazing opportunity for me, as I regularly converse with fellow bloggers about any questions that I have, sponsorships, reviews… but the best part of it all is making cool new friends from across the globe! I recently made a connection with Tiffany Khyla from Endless Bliss who was nice enough to have me write a guest post for her Motivated Mondays series!

If you haven’t checked it out yet, I highly recommend anyone, regardless of your age and industry, to check out my post about how to stay motivated during your job search. I’ve definitely needed to take my own advice lately, so hopefully you guys can benefit from my tricks as well.

Check out the post here: Motivated Mondays: Keep Calm and (Job) Search On

Happy job hunting!

One thought on “Guest Post: Keep Calm and (Job) Search On

What are your thoughts?

