Update

To all of my lovely readers,

I so appreciate your patience with my blog and I, as I begin to make the transition from one website to another.

I have to admit that lately I’ve been feeling a little bit down about blogging. Every time I had a great idea for a post, I struggled to get the words out. And it didn’t help that I began to feel creatively limited by WordPress.com’s functionality. For a blog that it supposed to represent me and my brand, I started to feel like this site just wasn’t doing the job anymore.

I’ve purchased my own domain name, and am working with a fabulous designer to put together a blog that will inspire me to continue to write. And while I’m sitting in this state of flux, I’m working on a boatload of new content that will hopefully inspire you and your professional lives as well.

In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact me with your story ideas, (I will be launching my Summer Intern Spotlight Series at the same time I launch the new blog, so yes, I am still looking for people to interview). And feel free to stay connected with me in other ways! I’m extremely active on both Twitter and Instagram. And of course, I’m addicted to my email.

I’m looking forward to sharing my new project with you soon!

Katrina

What are your thoughts?

