I’ll Try Anything Once: #imPressManicure

If you follow me on Instagram, you’ll know that I recently received an awesome VoxBox from Influenster – the ImPress Manicure from Broadway Nails!

I was so excited to give this product a try because I love having good-looking nails. Shellac is usually my go-to, but I don’t often have the time (or let’s be real here, the funds) to get a salon mani every 2 weeks. That’s where the #imPressManicure comes in.

The Product: I had no idea what to expect when I heard about this product, at first I actually thought that these were another version of those nail stickers that have become so popular these days. So I was slightly surprised to find out they were actually fake (plastic) nails. I received some awesome prints, including pink cheetah and zebra, and the package suggests you clean your nails and lay out all of the nails before application.

The Verdict: Application really is as easy as it says, and I thought they actually looked quite nice to wear. The prints I received were a little ‘out there’ for my taste (but they’d be so cute as an accent nail!), but I can see how this would be a must-have product for those days/nights when you spontaneously decide to hit the town.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “I’ll Try Anything Once: #imPressManicure

What are your thoughts?

